If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by Digital Experts if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you. If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

Do you support SFTP?

SFTP is activated if you have SSH access. If not, you need SSH access to be able to use SFTP.

I ordered an SSL or static IP and now my site is down.

When you order a SSL we assign a static IP to your account. A static IP is required for securing...

How can I find my client ID?

Your client ID is listed on your invoice as the first half of your invoice number. If your...

How do I view my information in your system?

You can view all of your personal and billing information at billing.digitalexperts.net . Your...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution