How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 30 days then it is removed from the server.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

Do you support SFTP?

SFTP is activated if you have SSH access. If not, you need SSH access to be able to use SFTP.

I ordered an SSL or static IP and now my site is down.

When you order a SSL we assign a static IP to your account. A static IP is required for securing...

How can I find my client ID?

Your client ID is listed on your invoice as the first half of your invoice number. If your...

If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by Digital Experts if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution